by Taylor Rogers

Released 2019
Released 2019
Written: Taylor Rogers
Vocals: Taylor Rogers
Guitar: Taylor Rogers
Cello: Shannon Hayden
Drums: Austin Vaughn
When we fell in love, it was a fire
Stacking up our dreams on the pyre
When we made our bed, I was the host
You would enter into my ghost
Bearing heavy loads til we break
Finding all along I was the snake
Not anymore, get off the damn floor
Hear me ‘ROAR’